You are here

People

Staff

Name Position Contact Email
Bangbang Ren Research Assistant bangbang.ren@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Dr Hannes Tschofenig Adjunct Researcher, Guest Lecturer Hannes.Tschofenig@arm.com
Dr Osamah Barakat Adjunct Researcher Osamah.barakat@siemens.com
Dr Sameer Kulkarni Adjunct Researcher sameer.kulkarni@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr Shuai Xu Adjunct Researcher shuai.xu@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Dr Song Yang Adjunct Researcher song.yang@gwdg.de
Dr. Hong Huang Adjunct Researcher +49 551 39-172057 hong.huang@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Jiaquan Zhang Research Assistant 49 (551) 39-1 44 jzhang@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Tingting Yuan Research Assistant
Dr. Yachao Shao Adjunct Researcher +49 551 39-172047 yachao.shao@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Yali Yuan Research Assistant yali.yuan@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Fabian Wölk Research Assistant fabian.woelk@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Gulzaib Amjad Student Assistant gulzaib.amjad@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Gunnar Krull System Administrator +49 551 39-172025 krull@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Maxim Gkanoliak Student Assistant
Prof. Dr. Xiaoming Fu Head of Group +49 551 39-172023 fu@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Tina Bockler Administration Assistance +49 (551) 39-1 72032 tina.bockler@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Wanghong Yang Research Assistant wanghong.yang@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Weijun Wang Research Assistant weijun.wang@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Wenfang Wu Research Assistant wenfang.wu@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Xiaoming Yao Adjunct Researcher yaoxm@chinatelecom.cn
Yanlong Huang Research Assistant yanlong.huang@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Zhengze Li Research Assistant zhengze.li@cs.uni-goettingen.de