You are here

People

Staff

Name Position Contact Email
Abhinandan S. Prasad Research Assistant
Ahsan Malik Research Assistant 49 551 39-14416 ahsann.malik7@outlook.com
Annette Kadziora Administration Assistance +49 551 39-172020 kadziora@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Bo Zhao Research Assistant 49 (551) 39-1 44 bo.zhao@gwdg.de
Dr. Hong Huang Adjunct Researcher +49 551 39-172057 hong.huang@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Mayutan Arumaithurai Research Assistant arumaithurai@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Yali Yuan Research Assistant yali.yuan@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Gulzaib Amjad Student Assistant gulzaib.amjad@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Gunnar Krull System Administrator +49 551 39-172025 krull@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Hannes Tschofenig Adjunct Researcher Hannes.Tschofenig@arm.com
Jacopo De Benedetto Research Assistant 49 (551) 39-1 44 jacopo.de-benedetto@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Jiaquan Zhang Research Assistant 49 (551) 39-1 44 jiaquan.zhang@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Nikolaj Kopp Student Assistant nikolaj.kopp@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Osamah Barakat Research Assistant +49 (551) 39-172046 osamah.barakat@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Xiaoming Fu Head of Group +49 551 39-172023 fu@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Sameer Kulkarni Research Assistant sameer.kulkarni@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Shichang Ding Research Assistant +49 (551) 39-1 44 ding@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Song Yang Adjunct Researcher song.yang@gwdg.de
Sripriya Srikant Adhatarao Research Assistant +49 (551) 39-1 44 adhatarao@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Sven Voigt Student Assistant sven.voigt@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Tao Zhao Research Assistant +49 (551) 39- tao.zhao@cs.uni-goettingen.de
Tina Bockler Administration Assistance +49 (551) 39-1 72032 tina.bockler@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Yachao Shao Research Assistant +49 551 39-172047 yachao.shao@cs.uni-goettingen.de